Address

Ptda Baya Baja Pol. 2 156B Elche, Alicante, España

Contact us directly

Call +34 622 619 568. or mail to info@fincahermosa.com

Contacts

Management


Yvan Eeckhout
CEO

yvan@fincahermosa.com
+34 608 419 286

Denis Ivanushkin
Financial Director

denis@fincahermosa.com
 

Sales Department


Angel Buyolo
Sales Director

angel@fincahermosa.com
+34 673 96 12 99
Spanish, English

Yelsy Da Silva
Community / Marketing manager

yelsy@fincahermosa.com
+1 (312) 918-3083

Pepi Santiago
Sales Senior Manager

pepi@fincahermosa.com
+34 661 70 16 52
German, Spanish, English

Pablo Gimbault Juan
Sales Manager

pablo@fincahermosa.com
+34 666 623 160
French, Spanish, English

Manel Bellache
Dr. Agricultural Resources & Technologies
Quality Control Director & Sales Representative

manel@fincahermosa.com
+34 663 976 932
Arabic, Spanish, French, English

Hanane El Baghouch
Loading Control & Sales Representative

ana@fincahermosa.com
+34 666 923 204
Arabic, English, Spanish, French

Juan Pablo Ocampo
Administrative Management & Invoicing

juanpablo@fincahermosa.com
+34 622 619 568
Spanish

Production Nursery Department


Juanma Quitant Gomis
Production & Phytosanitary Control

juan@fincahermosa.com

Simón Guillen Pérez
Loading


Lahbib Berroug
Planting & Pruning


Dannis Barreto
Nursery's Image


Laura Diaz Balaguer
Own Production


Hendrik Jacob Ekkelenkamp
Plants Care


Carlos Castillo
Machine Operator


Interested in the best quality Mediterranean plants and trees?

View our product range

Request a quotation

Ask your question