Address

Ptda Baya Baja Pol. 2 156B Elche, Alicante, España

Contact us directly

Call +34 622 619 568. or mail to info@fincahermosa.com

Contacts

Management


Anton Visser
CEO

Denis Ivanushkin
Financial Director

denis@fincahermosa.com
 

Sales Department


Angel Buyolo
Sales Representative

angel@fincahermosa.com
+34 673 96 12 99
Spanish, English

Pepi Santiago
Sales Representative

pepi@fincahermosa.com
+34 661 70 16 52
German, Spanish, English

Hendrik Jacob Ekkelenkamp
Sales Representative

hendrik@fincahermosa.com
+34 666 92 31 60
Dutch, English

Manel Bellache
Quality Control Director &
Sales Representative

manel@fincahermosa.com
+34 663 976 932
Arabic, Spanish, French, English

Hanane El Baghouch
Loading Control & Sales Representative

ana@fincahermosa.com
+34 666 923 204
Arabic, English, Spanish, French

Juan Pablo Ocampo
Administrative Management & Invoicing

juanpablo@fincahermosa.com
+34 622 619 568
Spanish

Production Nursery Department


Juanma Quitant Gomis
Production & Phytosanitary Control

juan@fincahermosa.com

Simón Guillen Pérez
Loading


Lahbib Berroug
Planting & Pruning


Interested in the best quality Mediterranean plants and trees?

View our product range

Request a quotation

Ask your question